CONTEST WINNERS of Steem Basic Income Sponsorship!

Thanks to everyone who participated in my contest. TWO WINNERS INSTEAD OF ONE!

children-593313_1920.jpg

It was not an easy pick, all the comments were very valuable and I really had great pleasure in reading them all. By sharing your thoughts, you are helping the Steemit community thrive :)
adult-blur-chair-196649.jpg

So as mentioned, I decided to pick two winners to sponsor for Steem Basic Income enrollment instead of one. I made enough rewards this week by mostly curating posts of members I follow and bought 2 Steem for the purpose of this contest.

For those who are reading this post but did not get the chance to participate in the contest and would like to learn more about Steem Basic Income, please read my original post where you can find the links to the F.A.Q and more information:
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@jessicapixie/contest-win-steem-basic-income-and-my-sponsorship


Design by @Roldamn

And the winners are!!!!:

Winner #1 is: @jgnkelly

I believe for a community to thrive they have to have shared cherished values that is within a sustainable and potentially prosperous economy, with common goals. There also has to be a consensus of members in planning and determining a future of the community. Within this community each member has to be able to capitalize on their personal core assets and contribute to the community. With that said, flexibility and understanding of other people’s opinions will also enable cooperation and growth and finally there needs to be commitment and fortitude in facing the future.

Winner #2 is: @arbaazshaikh10

In my opinion, the most important factors that make a community thrive are communication, acceptance and tolerance. If we look at this world, the biggest community that we all are part of, it is so diverse with so many people having so many different opinions, thoughts and ideas. And the reasons for violation of peace at times revolve around the same three factors: communication, acceptance and tolerance. This world, the biggest community of all will only thrive if we accept each other’s' ideas, tolerate each other’s' opinions and communicate the differences we have and resolve them. There is no second option. And this is not just about the world, this basic principle will make any community thrive.

Like I mentioned, it was not an easy pick at all. I wish I had more Steem to sponsor more participants, but I was finally able to narrow down to the above-mentioned winners.
CONGRATULATIONS!
bright-celebration-explosion-949592.jpg

@jgnkelly and @arbaazshaikh10, I am sending the transaction to Steem Basic Income right after this post. You will become a member of SBI and receive 1 share each. Remember, once you are a member you can sponsor anyone you want as well and delegate SP to receive bonus shares from Steem Basic Income.

Projects like Steem Basic Income are what makes a community like Steemit thrive! We all have a purpose in this community and all contribute in a different way. If we want Steemit to thrive, each little positive action we take for all its members makes a big difference in the end. Together, we can grow and help Steemit prosper!

action-adults-celebration-433452.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much Jessica. This help really does mean a lot to me. Totally appreciate it. :)

Congratulations @arbaazshaikh10! Thank you so much again for participating. I'm glad this was helpful! :D

Congratulation to all winner
Success for your project helping another @jessicapixie

Thanks @jessicapixie wow super super cool - now I can delegate someone else! Sorry I have taken so long to reply, other things called me away from my keyboard. Just trying to get my head around the SBI, is it OK to come back with questions if any arise?

Congratulations @jgnkelly!!! :D Yes, now you can sponsor another member or members too :) Sure! Feel free to contact me if any questions arise. I'm on the Steem Basic Income Discord channel if you want to join and DM me :)

Thanks again @jessicapixie I have joined the Discord channel, so I will see you there.

Congrats to the winners :) May buy 1 STEEM later this month after a bit more research so I can be able to sponsor someone too. I believe I have to send 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome so they can eventually sponsor me right?

That is right, send 1 steem and put the name of the person you want to sponsor like this @jessicapixie
That would give a share to you (the sender) and Jessica.

Thanks for replying and guiding my friend @giddyupngo :)

You are welcome. :-)

I hope I could helping people too with my works and my mind, and congrats for winner, your're nice guys :)
cheers !!!

If your intention is to help others, that will surely help the Steemit community blossom :)

yes I do madam, I start it with teach my brother how to use steemit as well I know, and some friends too.

but in fact, I'm a newbie, look like salt fish in the traditional market, who's dream wanna be a shark lol

btw, you're nice person.
nice to talk with you.

Regards, @mirfaner

Congrats winners, thanks Jessica for running this.

Good job in helping other steemit members by sponsoring them with SBI! So kind of you to do so!

Thank you for your kind comment :)

Congratulations @jessicapixie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jessicapixie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.