You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Win Steem Basic Income and my sponsorship!

Thanks @melinda010100! Great job in sponsoring others. I will take the payout from this post to sponsor the winner, my first one :) If you win this contest, since you are already a member, I will transfer you 1 Steem as a fair gift! Good luck!

Sort:  

I think being sponsored a bunch of times is a good thing. One of the people I sponsored had already had three other people sponsor her so my sponsorship made 4 shares for her. I believe whoever wins you should sponsor them, and that gets 1 share for yourself and one for them. I'm new to this so someone correct me if I'm wrong!

Ahhh I see! Thanks for clarifying that! I certainely will follow your suggestion :)

I just bought two more 'shares' for myself and two friends!