You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preguntas Frecuentes Acerca de Steem Basic Income (SBI)

xD I added an accidental blank space at the end of the < /strong > label. I already edited this mistake. Please reach me on Discord when you want to give me a message, I receive a lot of notifications from bot accounts every day thus some important ones might be buried by bots spamming messages like this one :)

Note: I like how English speakers are capable of joking with no more than 4-6 words, us Spanish speaking folks usually do write more lengthy comments and maybe more lengthy jokes.

Best regards.

Sort:  

This looks much better! Sometimes html tags behave strangely on steem. I don't recall html being so persnickety!

If something is urgent I will reach on Discord. I didn't really consider this to be urgent.

If you want to experience lots of notifications, try following all mentions of Steem Basic Income and @steembasicincome...