You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Post Will Be Downvoted....

in #steembasicincome4 years ago (edited)

I don't do the auto vote thing. Never have really...I prefer manual but that's just me. No real rhyme or reason why I prefer that.

Content being decent is VERY subjective. Again, a lot of my members have never posted before, so I'm trying to get them out of their comfort zones to find their voice. To be honest, a lot of their content might never win a Pulitzer Prize, but that's not what we're after.

We're trying to encourage people to stick around for sure. Make a post, engage with people, keep growing every day :)

And that's why I love SBI so much, it encourages people to create every day. That's what we want in our little side of the web.

Appreciate the comments and dialogue :)