You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drip, Drip, Drip! Leaky Sink? No, It's Lifetime Income - Steem Basic Income Review

Thanks for the advice. I'll be back when I have more SP then. I'll find someone to sponsor as well. Thanks for the quick reply and keep up the good work. ( I'm assuming you're behind this project)

Sort:  

No I'm not behind the project, just a fan of it. I use SBI for our Pay It Forward Contest and have had multiple questions about it. Now I can link them to my review post to explain it.

If you need someone to sponsor I highly recommend looking at those who interact with you on your posts or someone that has given you good guidance as a thank you. Either are great options to help solidify a relationship...everyone likes a little thank you now and then.

Oh well good on you :) well thanks again !!