You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Win Steem Basic Income and my sponsorship!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

It's compactnes in the face of the problem together, but it is rarely encountered, since we have personal robots that could solve some of our basic problems (one of them is communication), here we go too busy with a smartphone each of us, without caring one another, there is the bright side, but will be an effect on the development of society, because we've been through the laws of nature, that human beings are social beings.

I think the answer most appropriate to the discussion in terms of making a developing society is to increase the sense of solidarity and cohesiveness of our fellow human beings to help each other in completing a problem, and respect each others is more important things to.

that's all from me, I hope you could gave me bright side about "life".

Let's being better together

Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

Awesome insight @mirfaner! Thanks for your entry and good luck :)

thanks was seeing my entry :)
best regards, @mirfaner