You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [UBI & SBI] My thoughts on the Universal Basicincome & Steembasicincome + Giveaway SBI shares!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

The whole idea of Steemit is exciting and I too can attest to the community being a powerful force for inspiration.

It helped me really get into writing and rolling on the project in such a way that will bring it into the physical world. This is something I have been wanting for a very long time. It is explained within my introduction post to Steemit, and if it interests you as well, please feel free to contact me!

I am doing all that I can to see my project come true. I believe the Steemit community has the strength to make anything happen. Supporting each other, we can all grow.

Sort:  

Yes, together it can be huge! :)