Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow, sure kept it simple. Thanks from the Bloody Raven, Arrrh! @kerrislravenhill

"No, no, no! That was way tooooooo easy." I complained.
"Okay" o07 then asks, "Whats the square root of 56,245,122?"
And I say, "7499.674"
"You are correct, you win a SBI share. Feel Better?"
"Much Better. and Thank you @o07."

hey ! thanks for this super kind initiative !
I’m @anttn ;)
Have a very nice weekend !

thanks a lot @o07 !

You completely blanked me in yesterdays giveaway... 😢

Thank you very much.

@sparkesy43 won't say no to an SBI share...

Thankyou very much

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Yeah yeah that is just awesome! Thanks for this initiative :) my name here is @tibfox but you can call me norman too :)

Peace!

Thank you again for the SBI share
@izaid

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you again @o07. So generous of you. 😊

I Feel Really Good About This and Thank You in advance @o07
@stokjockey

Whoot whoot this is awesome. Hopefully I will get a share :)
@bitcoinkings

@enjar

Perfect time to have woken up. The sunlight it buuurns.

Awesome thanks for the giveaway! @enthef

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jenina619 I'm late?😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh great😄👏🎉🙌 many thanks!!!!🍀👍😉

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!

Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Looks like there maybe 50 already! But might squeak in! @dylanhobalart

Good on you @oO7!!

Posted using Partiko Android

The word free is calling my name hahah
Hello there @o07 and thank you for such a simple contest :)

Did I make it in time?

Make sure you read the rule!

My bad, never have been much on simple details,...

@freebornangel

Tyvm!

If i'm not to late... @philippekiene
This is a simple give away, Nice one @o07.
Thank you

am i in????.....:)) ... @funnel

That's what she said.

me too ...me too....me too..... @funnel

There are 2 pages
Pages