You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Weekly Voting Distribution (23 May 2018)

Thank you. Was able to find it using control F. Was weird though, my user name was not listed in the pool voting for me, it was in one after it. At least it is good to know it wasn't my eyes, lol. I became convinced years ago they have been making print smaller so I would have a harder time reading.

Sort:  

I have a large screen monitor, so the print size I work with might be less comfortable for others. There are ways to resize the print on the page.

It's possible you were shifted from one pool to the next.

It's possible you were shifted from one pool to the next.

Hey, quick question please. I know from comments that you are manually doing everything. How far back are you backlogged? I bought 1 SBI for @snowpea 4 days ago and still not seeing it go through yet. I don't use the discord, so apologize for asking here.

That has been processed. Both of you had previous enrollments, and we only send confirmation transactions on initial enrollment (because of the manual processing).