🍀 Upvote Game (Round 9) 🍀 Win your ’Lifetime Upvotes’ by 1 SBI Share worth 1 STEEM

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

JPEG-Bild 2.jpeg

The winner of our previous round is... @sonu4012 🏆 Congratulations!

New Game - New Luck... 🍀

Playing the Upvote Game is easy:

  • Comment 📝 with your guess about the final payout of this very post
  • Upvote 👍🏼 with 100%

That’s all, but...

➡️ take your time to read the rules and further remarks in detail❗️

💰 As a winner you receive:
1 STEEM in the form of 1 SBI Share (SBI: Steem Basic Income) for lifetime upvotes of your posts.
If you are not familiar with Steem Basic Income you can start to read about it here.
By owning SBI Shares in general you benefit from ‘lifetime’ upvotes on every post you do from now on. The more shares you own the higher the upvote value.

🏆 Here our list of all winners in alphabetical order:
@adigsbeauty, @adigunabiola, @josemarimbista , @peekbit (2x), @pocketrocket, @sonu4012, @taimoorahmad

🍀🍀 You can double your chance by gambling @peekbit‘s upvote game too.

Good Luck!
@retinox

Sort:  

9.35

8.56

7.30

8.88

7:39

you guessed third last: 2018-07-09, 15:55:48 - sorry...

$7.82

$8.7

you guessed second last: 2018-07-10, 18:49:03 - sorry...

8.20$

$7.95

7.3

you guessed last: 2018-07-12, 05:09:36 - sorry.

this vote (for round 9) seems to be early enough... I hope at least 😄
Be careful with editing later this time...

I was not knowing that editing was banned.

editing is allowed. But (except the first 24h) you have to upvote >after< you did your editing - as described in the rules. So in general you have to unvote first (so you will loose your curators rewards - that's your price for editing) and than you have to upvote again.

Yes, the last 3 guesses (of course every editing of the guess counts as well) in connection with a 100% upvote are not valid at the end. So they can‘t win.
But I don‘t understand your question? If it’s a question...

Thanks for showing your interest Gentleman but as per the rules you said you won't use any bot.

  1. The winners of previous competition are same as this one.
    That's gonna confusing...
    image

This is the list of all winners so far. 8 all in all. The current one is mentioned at the top of the post. This time sonu4012.
And yes - I don’t use any bots for this game. Of course everybody esle can do this to increase the payout if the own guess seems to be too high e.g.

Thanks for ellaboration otherwise my misunderstanding must created problem for both of us.

do you talk about round 8? You edited your comment/guess 3 days ago. But even if you had not done so, the guesses this time came in all very early. I see you did your first guess during the first day already - anyway it would had been one of the last 3.
Hou can see it all in the blockchain...
016C1EDC-0B26-4C6C-9C79-B6497A95D77B.jpeg

Thanks for ellaboration. And one more thing I was not here to blackmail you otherwise I may ask for more than 1 and

  1. If you have time you can read what happened when I entered in a competition with judge.
    Comments are just beneath.

  2. I do n't know blockchain but I am happy that you can ellucidate this with a proof that really a satisfaction.

  3. Yes, there are some fake contest happening here.

  4. I didn't posted the more comments in your new one article.

  5. I apologise for this. Today's day seems unlucky I am saying sorry to two different judge today.

$7.46

7.45$

8.22

$6.91

Congratulations @mysjm 🏆 You've got it...

Thanks a lot @retinox for this genuine earning way

5.11

Thank u so much .....@retinox

M very happy after winning ......🙏
Sir can u tell me how can receive my winning amount ??

you already have got it. I transferred 1 Steem to @steembasicincome with @sonu4012 as message. You will see it in both wallets.

Bro give me link please where i can see it??

Go to my wallet - or go to the wallet of @steembasicincome. there you can see all the transactions. Mine e.g. you can see here: https://steemit.com/@retinox/transfers But you can go via the menue too.

What I did and how beautifully you handled. I can't took back those things and I am not a exceptional steemit.😥

I am doing a RESTEEM from my side to this post. Yes, There is a huge difference between our age and experience.
God bless you and your family
Many many regards...
😇😇😇

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

thank you @looktothefuture 👍🏼

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

thanks