You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Enhanced Votes Graphs

Thanks for bringing this to my attention. I checked the transactions and your sponsee had the right count but yours was missed. I have processed your enrollment now. When we move onto our fully automated system, I will make sure it uses your original transaction date/time to calculate your catch up values.

Sort:  

Thank you! I am sure this must have been a huge and rather tedious task to track manually, so I can well understand that a few might slip through the cracks here and there. Appreciate the responsiveness; will definitely sponsor more people in, as we go along!

Considering how many enrollments I have manually processed, it never quite surprises me to find one I missed. Reconciliation of my manual sheets against our automated system (still in testing) has proved illuminating as well.