You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Win Steem Basic Income and my sponsorship!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

It's incredible that you do ...

Almost every day I create a blog about the community, maybe you can see my blog.
I think that being a developing community is having a community that does no harm at all. Your free time can be used for various activities with friends of the community. And also through these hobbies, ideas, and interests can be the beginning of the formation of the community. The community is not a showpiece, but as a forum to meet and discuss the passion for knowledge to grow. Therefore, a community is advised to have progress so that the benefits of its existence are felt by the wider community.

Sort:  

Really interesting comment @suheri! Thanks for your entry and good luck! :) I'll check out your blog.