Steembasicincome Review / Or how to help your Steemian friends and community better

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

For more than a month now I've been involved in Steem Basic Income project and it's been going great!

I had the opportunity to help a bit by sharing shares to some of my friends and I'm planning to continue and I thought to create this post to bring some awareness to those who didn't heard about it.

Yesterday my dear mentor and great friend send me some sbd for coffee and with this occasion I want to thank you @guiltyparties , and I hope you woun't mind but I will buy some shares "coffee" for me and for some of my romanian brothers and sisters.

So what is Steem Basic Income?

How could I better explain than my own point of view...I'm buying 8 Steem with 10.37 sbd through Blocktrades almost instantly:

image

image

image

And now I'm sending 8 Steem to @steembasicincome and put 8 friends' name in memo so 8 will receive each one share in the Steem Basic Income pool and will receive each daily rewards in upvotes from the pool, like this(so you send 1 steem and put a friends' name in memo and you and him get each one share):

image

And based on how often they post, as often they will receive upvotes from the pool.

I suggest you to use it too and help more friends like this.

You can find out more here about what is Steem Basic Income and here about Enhanced Votes Graph and here you can see your place within the pools through SBI Google Spreadsheet
Don't forget to join their discord channel where you will receive unconditional help and responses to your questions, especially from @josephsavage and @dynamicgreentk :)!

Sort:  

Do whatever that gets you the results you want for the future. I support whatever you want.

Thank you so much @guiltyparties , you're always supporting my actions...you are always "there"..thank you!

I don't think all of your actions need unconditional support :) some would mandate a whoopin'

Thanks for the share, I will see how much it votes me! :)

"I ain't got no time for whoopin'":))..and on the serious side, it.s better sometimes to dress the shoes of the other person:), @guiltyparties life experience is more than most people around here and his understanding and involvement is deeper than most of people's..that's another thing why i consider myself lucky that he is one of my best friends and mentor..

It's very good, because you need support.
I am not disputing that! Just try to leave room for other suggestions there, might help you, even if you don't like what is being said :)

I know...I do usually..it was a bad time that.s all..i just cried my a** off today:p but I'm better now:).