Sbi contest for 4 sbi

Hello everyone I am teenagecrypto and I have been using steemit for awhile and have found some cool things and sbi is one of them. I have a bit of steem right now I would like to raffle off in @steembasicincome. So without further ado here are the rules:

Step 1: upvote

Step 2: resteem

Extra entries: sponsor me for a sbi share and get a extra entry.

There will only be two winners and it could be you. Good luck and thanks for joining this small contest that I’m doing. Also if you would like more contest in the future than click the ad at the bottom as it helps me earn more steem.

0653F4CB-B52C-437F-A8B8-85931116E2AF.jpeg


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Steemspeak.com Steem's Largest Most Active Discord Community. 24/7 Voice Room, Steem Whales & more

Come Speak with Steemians like Fyrstikken, Ackza, In...

Sort:  

upvoted, resteem and 1 sbi on the way. Let me know if you didn't receive it.

Thanks for joining and for the sponsor

You are most welcome. :-)

Hey I’m going to sponsor you with 5 sbi okay and maybe more soon

Howdy @teenagecrypto,
Thank you very much. You are very kind. I have sponsored you with 4 sbi - in appreciation. That is all I have at the moment. :-)
Trying to make a couple of cents on Steemit is getting more and more difficult. :-)

You didn’t have to but thanks very much

I know, and you are welcome. I like to reciprocate when/where I can.

Upvoted and re-steemed. I ❤️ SBI.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate you stopping by metzli

Hi, I have upvoted and resteemed! Thnks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for joining