Epic Steem Basic Income Giveaway Contest - Winners

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

G'day Team,

Last week I created the SBI Contest Contest and watched from the sidelines as dozens of dedicated steemians created a plethora of awesome contests! The time has come to announce the winners, so without further ado here they are!



kids_rich_money_000035093954.jpg
Image Source


The Winners

#1 - 10SBD

@rishi556 with his why you shouldn't win contest

#2 - 5 SBD each

@gwilberiol with his Throne Wars contest
@bamboozled with her Bamboo contest

#3 - 2 SBD each

@bengy with his First Impressions contest
@rentmoney with his Steem Ship contest
@vimukthi with his Underappreciated Science Fiction contest

Thanks

Thanks for everyone who entered and in doing so who spread the word of SBI! I'm sure this won't be my last contest-contest so stick around for more in the future!

Thanks

-tfc

Sort:  

Thanks for the contest and SBI shares !

I think you meant to write SBI won, not SBD(I got confused at first). But thanks so much.

Oh gosh youre right! Thanks for that. Sorry i qas half asleep when i wrote this!!

Thank you so much! 🙇

your contest was the contest of all contests! Thanks for choosing my contest! I was surprised by all the nice comments of the participants.

Thanks, and thanks also for the contest of contests!

Nice win, congratz!

Congratulations to the winners!

I voted u