Win SBD Forever - Just comment! - Multilingual Weekly Contest #12

in #steembasicincome6 years ago



I'm happy to announce the twelfthedition of #SBDforever contest!

But before I introduce the theme, it is time to reveal the winners for the eleventh one!

This edition didn't have enough author payout for two shares, I'm sorry... But that's fine, if you didn't win this time, just try again! I remember you that some winners have already been selected TWICE just by entering and being active on my blog!

Now for the prize!



Not a lot of competition going on... There were 8 comments with 0 votes! Just think, guys... If you just upvoted the other 7 comments, the prize would be yours, garanteed!

Remember: the LEAST voted comment wins! So easy!

Anyway, because of so many 0 votes comments, I had to take chances on the winner... And the winner is... ... @sparkesy43!


Captura de ecrã 2018-06-04, às 14.21.59.png

You'll will receive the SBI share in a few days. Just check this spreadsheet if you're wondering if everything is alright.

Didn't win? No problem, just try again! Because here is...

...SBD Forever Round #8!

This week's challenge is exactly the same. Just follow the rules and

Upvote other's comments like hell! If you have the least number of votes, you'll win. Garanteed!



What's a Steem Basic Income share? share (worth 1 Steem). It basically means SBD FOREVER! That's right, no jokes:

You get a weekly income FOREVER. You just need to keep posting and you'll get the same amount in upvotes regardless of how many posts you make per week. The system just looks for your posting frequency and adjusts the income automatically. Seems impossible to maintain? Do you want to look at their maths? Here they are!

Some rules

  1. Upvote this post with 100%. The payout will help me with the cost of the share.
  2. Resteem this post, for the same reasons!
  3. Follow me if you enjoy my posts.
  4. Post ONE comment below with your entry
  5. Feel free to write in English, Portuguese, Spanish or French.
  6. If you already have a SBI share feel free to participate as well, since you can have many shares and get double income.
  7. The deadline for submissions is next Monday, 11 June, at 11am UTC. I'll announce the winners, if possible, that same day.
  8. If the author payout reaches more than 1$, I'll round up the prize to the nearest whole number and attribute more than one winner!
Sort:  

@zpedro what a fun contest. Good luck everyone!

Interesting, I think either way you win as I see some posts already making little earnings

Rule 4 says post one comment below withy our entry is a simple comment enough or do I post a link to one of my posts?

Anyway here is a link to my post
https://steemit.com/doodle/@quatro/elf-7-e7122156924fe

It takes time for my voting power to reach 100% do I have to wait before voting this post? Will I be disqualified if I voted below 100%? That's the reason why I was not able to participate last time

No he means to the people that can put a percentage to their voting. Like if I was a hypothetical person, I can like your comment 3% of what my like is worth without affecting my voting power. Yeah some spooky shit.

I see thanks for making it clear to me

Awesome - creating a win/win situation. Well, if the votes on the comments don't stay vote dust...
But maybe you are planning to upvote the dust votes after you pick the winner...

Maybe they have @dustsweeper? Could be a good investment for games like this.

I think you're right. This would be a perfect use for having a @dustsweeper balance

I don't know what you're talking about...

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you not heard of @davemccoy & @danielsaori's @dustsweeper? It's awesome. If you have votes on your comments and the value is less than $0.03 dustsweeper gives you a top up vote to make sure it doesn't turn to dust

Oooh that seems like a good idea! But why $0.03?

When the post or comment values are displayed, they are rounded to the nearest $0.01, so a value of $0.02 could be anything from $0.015 to $0.024. Because the threshold at which "dust" is discarded sits at $0.019, the trigger needs to be under $0.03 in order to make sure that dust values are picked up.

Sounds really fun! Okay, give me those upvotes now! And no, this is NOT reverse psychology, I really want those upvotes. LMAO

As you wish!

I'm confused, but i'll do what I think I'm supposed to do... pay bidbots to upvote this comment!

oh and this is kinda neat: https://steemit.com/life/@steemseph/pinball-life-my-mom-says-these-three-pinball-posts-are-cooler-than-me-9d979058dc166

The idea is to try to get as less upvotes as possible... So upvoting your own comment isn't going to help. You can buy votes for other's comments to decrease their chance to win!

ha! gotcha, I was being opposite guy. Thanks for your explanation though.

Dont upvote me please. I just want to win/win

Ok I won't! If you upvote other's comments you'll increase your chance to win as well :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zpedro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cool, knowing you're one of the curators for @minnowsuport, can you pls highlights how I could be eligible for it's Upvote?
Since I've been here on Steemit I've never been visited by it.

You need to join their Discord channel and get registered there. Currently, you get a free upvote every 48 hours.

I've done all those months ago

Then, just use the #upvote channel in that Discord and follow the command prompt?

Ainda não percebi muito bem este concurso.. :D

Quem tiver menos votos ganha! Simples assim, hehe

Hummmm. Simples mas nada fácil! 😅

I really wish I understood the basic income thing better, but it seems like it surely can't be a bad thing!

Obrigado, obrigado, obrigado

Por não votar em mim hehehe, mas se votou, obrigado também :)

Bem jogado! Pois então... nada de upvotes para esta secção sff :P

Só um vá lá! :D

Ahahah bandida! E eu a tentar passar de fininho... :P

Aww luck is never by my side, I can't believe I was among those who didn't get upvotes haha, wish me luck this time.... Don't upvote me! :V

I so much love this contest and I hope to win.

These are fun contests @zpedro! Seems like everyone will be a winner in some way since since you either end up with an upvoted comment OR you win an SBI share... that's awesome. I wonder if the fact that I subscribe to @dustsweeper automatically gives me a disadvantage?

=^..^=

I’m game to try! Already upvoted and resteemed. 😊

Fun idea! Glad I have a vote slider now 😜

Let me just hop in this real quick

Already over... Sorry! But you can join the next contest!.

You can also resteem this post to win! Please upvote it as well as you'll be contributing to charity!