Sort:  

Somebody treat you bad?

No. Just not interested in what is going on now. Every reason, every project and every person I joined for and with are all gone and I have only been here out of habit for some months. Steemit proved to be a bad investment in time and money and I just want to move on. Thanks for asking!

That's too bad.
Not interested in just letting the money ride?
It can't get much worse than now, but it could get much better.

If you bought in above 4 or 5usd, I feel for you.
I don't see it ever holding much higher than that.

I bought steem at $3 and averaged down. Oh I am not certain where I will stop this powerdown. I probably will keep a couple thousand SP. But just to get back to a lame .50 Steem is a 4X move. I just don't believe that is likely to happen this year and maybe not ever. And in 6 months BTC could realistically be 4X higher. I would rather hold BTC, LTC than Steem. I could be wrong. I have been completely wrong about everything concerning Steem so far, so why should this be different.

Yeah, steem had such promise until stinc kneecapped us and went on walkabout.
I've diversified some, too.
Only time will tell.