SMTMaker.Com And SMTMaker.Org - First SteemBay Domain Name Sale

in #steembay6 years ago

For those interested in creating a platform for Smart Media Token Creation (SMT), this is an ideal domain name, which is why I'm starting the bid at 1000 SBD. This includes both domain names:

SMTMaker.Com

and

SMTMaker.Org

If you have any questions, feel free to comment below and I'll be happy to help! I recommend others beginning to sell Domain Names on Steemit, as that will enrich the Steemit Economy (https://steemit.com/steemit/@biddle/sell-your-domain-names-on-steembay-strenghten-the-steemit-economy), as well as lead to strengthening the Steemit Community, something that benefits all Steemians!

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations my dear

I always pay attention to your posts, because your post contains many
important information that is very valuable to me.

Thank you very much for sharing this valuable post with us.

I hope that you will be with us for many more valuable posts like ths

great content!

Hai maker vote balek ya

Back vote my again

The #steembay Auction has finished without a bid...