You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembay Auction -- Steampunk leather hat band hand tooled and made by Armadilloman

in #steembay5 years ago

Hi
I'm a big fan of your work. This is awesome!
I have been checking out your Etsy and bio. I have returned to my love of art from school after retiring too (maybe retiring is not quite the right word in my case, not working a little earlier than I imagined).
I dream of rekindling my passion to a standard that is marketable. You epitomise everything I would hope to accomplish one day.
Just awesome.

Sort:  

I am honored by your kind words, @girlbeforemirror. Keep working and pushing and your work and you will climb higher. No matter where you are, put in the time, the work and follow what you are passionate about and you will succeed. Thanks again!