#1 AUCTION: WATERCOLOR AND ACRILIC ILLUSTRATION

in #steembay6 years ago

I start selling onlline with STEEMITAUCTION!
My first step to actually make money for a living with my art
let's give it a try...
Here’s a painting I made with watercolor, acrilics, and pastels
Just a little fantasy of mine
Format: A4 watercolor paper

underwaterhunting.jpg
Yes, I posted it before
https://steemit.com/art/@labeilleneigeux/a-gold-mine

OK, here we go:
Starting bid is only 2sbd + free delivery
(I will enframe and package it for free too)

When you win the auction just transfer the amount to my wallet and send a private memo with your name and address. If you put a # without a blankspace before the message, it will be only for me possible to read it.
all the artworks that I posted on steemit are mine
They will be sold yet,
so,
here’s much more to add to one’s collecton!

• rules I found here:
https://steemit.com/auction/@steembay/announcement-steembay-is-working-now
and here
https://steemit.com/howto/@steembay/steembay-quick-tutorial

• The auction is manageable through comments.
• Bidders can place bids with a new comment “bid 1.5” or any other amount
reply (directly) to the post with "bid x"
(replace the x with the amount you are willing to bid. Decimals have to be written with a fullstop instead of a comma AND a possible zero at the start has to be written out. The version ".5" will not work ( use 0.5 ) and the version "5,9" won't work either ( use 5.9 )
• A bid can be revoked with “revoke bid”. You will get a replie when you were overbid.
• At the end of an auction the winner will get a congratulation comment.
• Bids in the wrong format, out of time or by the wrong people will be rejected

Sort:  
Loading...