Sort:  

Apologies so you did! Of all places, your email somehow ended up in the spam box...maybe Jareen's exacting revenge with some internet voodoo...
Ooh I think I've got a direction to take now for the 'stand on the post the longest' contest :)

Awesome! I'll let you know when the package arrives :D

I stuffed Caern in a padded envepope and sent him your way yesterday, I hope he arrives soon!

I'm closing entries for Semi-Final 2 - feel free to still write an entry, but I'm choosing the winner now! :-/

Awesome sauce! :)
Sh*t I completely missed that one too..ok, 48hrs to get into the final...focus..

I'm leaving the final up for a bit longer than 48 hours, don't want to rush this one!

Yay, I was wondering when you said you'd close with Fraenk, Edward and Junsusukhairi's entries. Competing with the masters of the game in such a short time, with it being a meta-round, is going to be quite the challenge!

Well, the entries quickly dwindled since switching to the QF's - I admit it was a bit more of a challenge than to pick a name, three numbers and a variation on a Sword of Death.

But @fraenk, @edward.maesen and @junsusukhairi were the consistent players throughout the playoffs, making a formidable entry for every round. So when @fraenk asked about the 48 hours deadline, I felt happy to extend it, so every player could find time to write an entry. But feel free to join in, I know you've been a major player in the first phase :) Looking forward!

Was definitely a pity seeing the drop in engagement.. Especially as I was really looking forward to the battle of the Vagabonds, feel bad for finally contributing to the lack of engagement! :/

I'd seen they'd caught onto the gist of the game pretty quick - well that's unsurprising for Fraenk and Edward hehe