You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And then there were four. TA Christmas party accomodation auction #2 starts now.

in #steembay6 years ago

Thanks @mattclarke

I've decided I'm going to gift this room to @kubbyelizabeth as she will be travelling from across the globe to meet us.

Looks like I need another room, let the bidding begin!

#sendkubbytoaustralia #ballerhouse

Sort:  

Well, the bidding isn't over... but I think I will conceed this one as it's the right thing to do.
Congrats @kubbyelizabeth.

Hey Mate,

The first room I won is going to her, but the new room in this post still has 7 days of bidding to go :)

Aww shucks, it’s going to be great to have me there!!

If Kubby is actually coming (is she????), I don't mind sharing a room with her again.

Hey @choogirl

She seems to think so from what her plan was.

If she doesn't though, there will be a extra room free I can donate to someone at the end :)

I'm sure we will have plenty of number still vs rooms by the looks, so it won't go to waste!

You see, this is why I love choo!!