You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selenia Sky [LVL 4] - SOLD: 200 SBD BUYNOW

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your reply, themonstertrader. I knew that the "buy it now" was in play: One of the 'growing-problems' of Steembay is not being notified of a correctly ended sale, and I wanted to point this out in the most blatant way that I could.
Congratulation on your sale! I am looking for a price explosion as the market is just now beginning to find "price discovery" for these cards.

Sort:  

Steembay, still has some quirks indeed.
And no worry my apprentice has been stabbed punished corrected accordingly.

How about I console you by pointing you this way
Akox does love his explosions, of every kind. Especially if I am the one that presses the button.

SeleniaNormallean.png




We got another one if you are interested.
Will be ending soon so you can snipe it away for a nice price.