It's My Birthday!!!

in #steembees6 years ago

I honestly dont know how you feel on your birthday. Well for me its a great and special feeling, that feeling you get when friends and families call, text and make you feel on top of the world.They make it so perfect that they remind you of how sweet and lovely you are, not trying to remind you of the silly you that probably gets annoying sometimes lolz.

IMG_20180304_120253.jpg

Mom once told me of how tiny i was on this day many many years back (you've got to guess) how my first hello to the world was a sweet cry and when the nurse made the hush sound to assure me that i was safe, i gave a very warm smile that reminded mom that her little girl was special. Now, that little girl is now a big girl.

My birthdays are always full of surprises like the unfolding of this year started with several calls from special somebodys in my life at exactly 12 midnight( isn't that awesome sacrifice ) to text messages and beautiful post accompained with pictures of me on their different social media platform and to my two roomies @mercyice and @raychelle waking me up with a water bath as at 6.00am (that was nasty and real fun) and many, many more unfoldings. Yesterday, i eavedropped on my roomies planning a little party for me i cant wait for it, cant wait to rock hard and have fun. I'm very certain this day will be one to remember. Just waiting for what the day has for me on my special day and most of all my expectation is the manifestation of the gift i received from God today.

IMG_20180304_122514.jpg

Sort:  

Have a great BIRTHDAy 🎂
UpVoted!

Happy Birthday @ekom have a rocking great fun day!