Made it to Tennessee

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

3d6f94c0-a92e-46ec-93a0-39eec0e2c9ca.jpeg


This is the Welcome center when you first enter Tennessee. I was coming off 75 South and madeva quick stop. I guess I can make some stops at some historical and monumental sites to add to the collection.
Oh, I wish this center had an ice machine in the Vending area.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge.

So you drove to Memphis, that's good. No wonder you wasn't picking up last night. you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge.

No I didn't go to Memphis. I'm going through Tennessee into Georgia

This post has received a 9.61 % upvote from @boomerang.