Muddy Water

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

437cc1a6-8db2-429a-afcf-61b9f304d57c.jpeg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

People were fishing in this water and it was people around in their swimming trunks, weird but if they like it I love it. It had a smell that let you know that it was definitely fish in the water. I wonder if they were biting? Didn't stick around to find out. Time to sweat and burn some calories.

Sort:  

Where is that at that view is Beautiful

The view is beautiful, but the water is muddy, I bet you that it got some good fish in it.

let us go swimming

I don't know if I would go swimming in muddy waters. I had a bad experience with a couple of leeches while swimming in (what I thought was) a clean pond. Anyway, that's a mighty fine spot to throw in a fishing line! :)