Bored at home always with the final work of lectures. Take time to visit Putroe Phang Park

in #steembloggers6 years ago

Bored at home all the time, not knowing what to do. I took the time to visit a historic park called "putroe Phang" located in the city of Banda Aceh. Up in the park, I do not know what to do. Because many of the Stemians friends who upload photos in this park, and has many who post about the history in this park.
Instead of confusion I have to how. As a result I just took a picture of myself.

image

Here I just tell a little about Putroe Phang park and its location
Taman Putroe Phang (Taman Putri Pahang) is a park of the Kingdom of Aceh Darussalam founded by Sultan Iskandar Muda in 1607-1636 (long before the birth of the Indonesian state in 1945). Taman Putroe Phang was founded by the King for his beloved wife named Putroe Phang who came from the Kingdom of Pahang. This park was built because the sultan is very loving Princess Pahang and for the empress not lonely when in live sultan run government.
Location: Sukaramai Road, Baiturrahman, Banda Aceh City, Aceh Province, Indonesia

Read more..
https://steemit.com/sejarah/@zulfikar17/taman-putroe-phang-0f2410bb4d57a

image

OK. This is just a short story from me. if less i apologize.

If you give Upvote "Alhamdulillah"
Otherwise it does not matter.
Instead of having to steal someone else's photo and copy someone else's work. I prefer to work with what I have.

thanks..