Simple Contest to win 1 steem basic income share upvotes for life + 5% of the post payout

I'll be giving away 1 steem basic income maybe 2-3 if other people stand out

Rules all you must do is a good deed for the day and post it below also upvote and re-steem and ill be picking a winner in 3 days and possibly more if i see some good entries

The good deed i did for the day was i purchased the persons groceries behind me at the cost of 35$ good luck have fun and please be honest and try to make it a habit to be nice :)

Steem basic income is an amazing social experiment and you will get upvotes from them for life
27332228_10159885521320084_4883249859385829362_n(1).jpg

Sort:  

I went out and mentored a group of kids and had lunch with them everyday last week. I will do it again this week coming up.

congratz on winning ill be putting your name in for a share from @steembasicincome tommorow

just bought you a share you can check my wallet to comfirm it

The good deed i just did before stumbling into this contest was, i bought 5sbd from a friend of mine at the rate of $4 per one compare to present price at $2+ because he needs finacial assiatance.

Good idea it is ,i am also try in future if i have lot of sbd to me

The good deed I did today was to help an old blind man cross the major road.
So i went to visit my friend and on my way back I saw him standing by the road side wearing a very dark glasses holding a bag and a stick.so I walked up to him and asked him if he wanted to cross the road which he replied "yes" and so I decided to help him out.