I TOLD YOU SO :-) STEEM WILL GO UP AGAIN EVEN HIGHER THAN THE PREVIOUS RECENT 2 ATH's.

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

In my previous post, I predicted STEEM to go up higher than the previous ATH. I am anticipating MAY to be a great month for STEEM and also for crypto currency market.

You will soon see STEEM pass 50,000 satoshis, HOPEFULLY.

I started getting involved in Bitcoin in early DEC. I got in at the wrong time hahah.
I invested when bitcoin was at 15,000 USD value. BUT, I've learned a lot and doing well despite the loss in Bitcoin value.

I am currently back at my initial investment, even though Bitcoin valued at $8,000.

My strategy: Sell at ATH, Buy at the Dip.

My mission this year is to get up to 1 Bitcoin. I started with 0.25 bitcoin in early Dec, and now I own 0.50 bitcoin currently. My strategy is working.

Good Luck Y'all.

Sort:  

Keep this up, Followed you for more :)