Nice View of CN Tower on my way to Work in downtown Toronto, Canada

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

20180213_134204.jpg

20180213_075857.jpg

No clouds in the sky. BEAUTIFUL MORNING. Sun is finally saying "HI" after hiding throughout the winter. It's a cold day though. Around -11 celcius.

PROUD CANADIAN RIGHT HERE. STAND TALL. AND NEVER FORGET WHERE YOU CAME FROM...

Steemians, have a nice day.

Sort:  

Very beuatiful your post

beautiful photo. good post

I don't know if I can survive a cold "sunny" weather. Anyway, that photo looks nice :)

You get use to it. 6 months of warm weather and 6 months of cold weather here. My plan in the future is to stay 6 months in Canada while it's warm, and then go to Philippines for 6 months. I have land in the Philippines right beside sea bay / calm waters, but no vacation house built yet. Need to save for that. My dream~~~

Wow. That's a really ideal location. Just hit me up when you want a design made though (shameless plugging, lol)

Getting warmer here in Toronto! Nice post

This warm weather. CP24 said this is record breaking news. Tomorrow, we are breaking records. lol

Haha nice to be able to go outside without a jacket!
Can I ask how you have +300 steam power in your wallet? How does this work?

Minnowbooster. Look for steemit articles about minnowbooster. I leased steem power from them, but it's a little expensive. 4 weeks of 300 leased steem power costs 12 steem, if you think you can make at least 12 steem in 4 weeks, then try it out. You can also buy upvotes from them too, usually their upvote value is about 2.2 to 2.7 times your purchase cost . ie Send $1 SBD and receive an upvote value of $2.20 - $2.70. Good luck.