When I was at VELD Music Festival (EDM) - GIRL FALLS near the end HAHAHA - iphone 5c Video

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)


VELD. You were good to me. The weather was perfect. Warm. The vibes, the people, the music were just right. It felt like I was supposed to be there. Like my life was on track. I had a flash of DejaVu there.

The smell of weed in the air.

The lights.

The glow in the darks.

The lazers.

All in the dark.

Dream state.

As I got home, I opened the front door, and I paused. I stopped to think. "It was a good day" (Ice Cube's Song playing in the background). I hesitated to shut the door. I didn't want the day to end.

HAHAHA.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

U didn’t want the day to end because life's better under the electric sky. I love that Edm life.

good posting mr @nextchapter
congratulations @nextchapter, you get many awards.