SteemBloggers Post Recognition- 1-7-18

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

Steembloggers will be releasing a blog pretty soon detailing how we will vote for a post, post requirements and giving the author time to correct those changes Also, we will re-write poorly spelling and grammar error posts splitting the payout with the original author and linking the newly formatted post back to the author.

This is an extra way we have decided to give back to the community and award serious bloggers.

So, to reiterate what was just said:

• A poorly written blog may not be rewarded for the instant upvote due to not reaching the requirement. However, it may be selected to be rewritten by steembloggers and earn an author/original author split. This happens by giving the original author a co- author split after writing the post. There will be a blog coming from steembloggers detailing the process.

This is the daily recognition post recognizing members of the steemit community who use the steembloggers tag in their post. You do not have to use #steembloggers just steembloggers.
In order to have your post viewed for selection, simply use the tag in the post you want considered for selection.
Participation is slow right now so, there will only be two posts maximum selected daily.
Using the steembloggers tag is also one the requirements needed in becoming one of the 100 Voting members of the steembloggers community. There are 98 seats left

SteemBloggers Post Recognition


Steembloggers Community

The steembloggers tag is growing the small community everyday through the growth and use of the steemblogger’s tag. Most new steemians that join the site everyday goes to the commercial tags and see posts worth $100’s.
It is a goal that all steemians aim to reach when producing what they feel is quality content. It is an achievement that combines all the ideas of steemit and make it a true achievement for a minnow.
Small communities like steembloggers make it to get your posts viewed by others who look for quality content under such tags.

What type of posts can be found under steemblogger’s tag? Today I want to spend a moment to thank and recognize all steemians who have used the steembloggers tag in their posts

So what type of posts have you’ve noticed under the tag?
I have seen challenges under the tag that are quite interesting. The black and white challenge has allowed me to start using my photoshop instead of paying for it to just sit on my account and bill me. Can you see yourself utilizing tools to present quality photo’s?
Steembloggers like quality photo’s and under the steembloggers you can find creative imagery and photo’s to view.

Health and science topics are under the tag. Shortstories, music and book reviews are topics I’ve seen under the tag. If you are reading this post what are some of the topics you’ve found interesting under the tag and/or would like to see?


Don’t forget to take place in the many contest that are ran by #steembloggers.
There is the daily LUCKY PICK! JANUARY 9 2018 12:29PM DRAW! 1 STEEM Prize Pool + 5% of post Payout!!! that is fun to play. Both contests are simple to enter and easy to understand.

UPVOTE COMMENT and RESTEEM this post for support


14 (1).png

Sort:  

Your bot did not make an upvote at my bid. And not refund.

screen shot

Screenshot.jpg

hi. I send you 0.10 SBD 45 minutes ago and give this link
https://steemit.com/tr/@steemari/bitcoin-38-2-fibonacci-seviyesinde-tutunuyor

but you didn't upvote my post.
Please refund.
Thank you

Are you going to pay back? I am still waiting. Are you answering? Thank you.

Hello. I send you 0.20 SBD 8 hours ago and give this link
https://steemit.com/life/@aninhasalegre/love



but you didn't upvote my post.
Please refund.
Thank you

Hello, two hours ago I sent 0.100 SBD and I have not received any vote on your part, I hope your vote or the refund of my SBD, thanks, I sent the images of the operation.

captura

captura2

can you cancel my bid i made a mistake on your upvote bot ty

Let me take a look. I will get back with you @zoomtruth

THANK YOU! I AM really sorry for the TROUBLE I caused you, I get all anxious and made a freaking mistake.

i sant SBD for @steembloggers
but i'm received upvotea.jpg
i want receive refund
total 2.6SBD

@makefigure are you saying that it did not upvote you for a total of 2.6 SBD on multiple posts? Let me take a look I will get back to you in a few hours. You will be refunded the 2.6 SBD

You got a 0.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @blockgators! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 1.63 % upvote, thanks to: @amayahaley21.

This post has gratitude of 0.53 % from @appreciator thanks to: @blockgators.