Low Ratings

in #steembloggers5 years ago

Why is it that everything I am posting is being hidden, due to low ratings, what is all of this about?, who ideal is this to just automatically tagged my posts?.
I never thought I would have to go through this craziness just for posting what I want to post. I have seen plenty of obscene posts on steemit that was not hidden, also posts if peoples going off on one another that were not hidden.
Posts that just had a picture with one or two words that were not hidden, and posts with food just like what I post that were mot hidden.
So my question is, why I'm being target for just posting?, it's not like they're bringing in no money, I'm not using bots to build them up, so what is really going on with this steemit?

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that. I'll try to upvote the posts that the bot is downvoting. It's not much, but it'll at least curb the damage a little.

Posted using Partiko Android