malaysia that I missed

in #steembloggers6 years ago

why I say malaysia that I miss, because I have not long kemalaysia to meet my brother and nephew, since the deceased my brother-in-law died I never again kemalaysia because no one wants to pay his fare
image
That's why I really miss Malaysia, I want to go for a walk while nagging my nephew and my sister .... moreover I want to shop ... hahahah ... that's what's in the minds of women shopping and shopping ... ha ha ha
image
image
shopping in malaysia makes me crazy to buy goods, when I am in malaysia almost every week I go out to shop for me and my children ...
pity you guys ...
follow @yantisteem

Sort:  

Cool photos - I spent just a few hours in Malaysia on two occasions. Great food! Similar to the food in Cape Town where I grew up. About shopping, I prefer online shopping these days, so I can spend more time on Steemit ;-)