The crossroads where I live - on the Road to Nowhere - #SteemBloPoMo day 33

in #steemblopomo5 years ago (edited)






The clouds the other morning were just beautiful and they got me out of the house. We live, as I may have mentioned, in a village, halfway up the Road to Nowhere. At a crossroads.

A different view: I often share photos taken from that window.

This is my thirty-third straight day of posting at least once a day as part of @traciyork's #SteemBloPoMo challenge.


She and I have agreed that we will keep it going at least until Monday, May 6th.

Until next time
Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa

Photo: Selma

If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn

Let me help you for blog posts any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required

More about why I am offering this service here

DM me on Discord Join Us On Discord
="https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb)">Discord

Sort:  

Hi, @fionasfavourites!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Beautiful scenery. I can sense a stillness and tranquility in the environment thanks to your skill with the photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very kind, thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android