MY ARRIVAL AT THE STEEMCAMP

in #steemcamp โ€ข 6 years ago

Yes!!! who else doesn't know about @steemcamp๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹..
If you don't then I'm here to tell you everything about it..
Jx follow me on my little boat of discovery.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

Now our little story๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜..
@steemcamp is an entertainment show on the Steemit blockchain which brings a lot of steemians together through showcase of their talents..

You might ask how this great vision came to reality??
@michaelcj is the brain behind this great project and after my audition at port Harcourt city I moved to the next stage the Warri precamp and it has been wonderful.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
IMG_20180525_220831.jpg

I arrived @steemcamp precamp in Warri today after sitting in the bus for more than 6 hours.. I finally arrived in the camp and as tired as I was with no rest @michaelcj said I should join the rehearsals๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. I didn't know if actually to laugh or cry but I knew I came for something and it had to be accomplished..
So I hurriedly changed to my heels and join the model catwalk๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ...
After few hours of training I actually decided to rest..
IMG_20180525_221042.jpg

I went inside the hall and low and behold guess who I saw??
Wow!!! Can I shout it๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š..
I saw @destinysaid wow!! Someone I never dreamed to see until like forever๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. If you want to ask me if he is a cute guy.. Well he is really cute and I bet you would wish to see him too๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜..
IMG_20180525_220655.jpg
That wasn't even enough I also spotted @julietisrael sitted at one corner of the hall... How I recognised her was her voice like stainless plate ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..please that exactly is not my handwriting ooo, meeting her for the first time since we became friends online was amazing we just clicked as if we had known ourselves forever..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜..
IMG-20180525-WA0017.jpg

@juli1 was also there at the @steemcamp and he cracked my ribs real good... He knows how to woo women sha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

The rest of the day has been history.. Let me run back to rehearsals before I get eliminated... More gist coming soon๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Sort: ย 

Awwww....
You sly me ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
@destinysaid really cute ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
@julietisrael itโ€™s Delta you cant tell someone abi ๐Ÿ™„ you wee meet me in Lagos

Lol... Babe you know I can never sly you... I just came in yesterday and you know I would still tell you..

Ok oo I have heard