My birthday celebrate challange

in #steemchallenge4 years ago

This is my first challange !

I just create a challenge for all unkwon my challangedac app .

Place : Dhaka , Bangladesh

Time : 10.50 am

My challenge description : i want celebrate my birthday but here in dhaka i have no friends . so i wish to celebrate this birthday with my challengedec app friends. so friends you have free time come and enjoy some good time . I arrage some food and drinks . So i wish everyone come and enjoy some foods and drinks
.

885buk.jpg

Sorry to say ! I have not enough CHL token . challenge rewrads is now small amount . So i wish any of you have enough token send me some . Then i will increase the amount. Create more new challange here.

My user name in challengedac is :

  • alauddinsell

Hope i will get some token . This will help me create some new challenge .

Sort:  

Happy brithday! Did you see the gift we sent to your challenge account?

Thanks for birthday gift.