My recent challange in challangedac app

in #steemchallenge4 years ago

My recent activity in challangedac app in a summery

▪First one

Coronavirus test challenge : New York now one of the most affected in U.S . After Washinto DC and CA.
So everyone in New York should be carefull and check their status .

Challenge stauts : Runing
Challenge prize : 40 CHL

p4avcu.jpg

•Second one

Check-in skylon tower : check-in skylon tower , Nigra falls and enjoy the view of Nigara falls and sourronding city view from skylon tower .

Challenge stauts : cancelled
Challenge prize : 100CHL , join two and win one.

xn37s6.jpg

▪Third one

Celebrate my birthday : I call all my friends to celebrate my birthday party

Challenge stauts : cancelled
Challenge prize : 20CHL , join two and win one.

gnongg.jpg

My user name in challengedac is :

• alauddinsell

For more information visit now

Official website: https://www.challengedapp.io/

Download the app now challengedac app.

Sort:  

Terrific work! Thanks for helping the Challengedac project grow!

Thanks