You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Chat Contest #38

in #steemchat6 years ago (edited)

Great full news friend.very important blog . thank you so much.Yes, friends, I shared this post with all my friends, thank you.

Very sorry, I did not read it in the previous comment, I do not mind, I will not make any mistake from now, please forgive me.

Sort:  

Always read the post carefully and then respond. This is a contest post and you are welcome to participate in it on Steem.Chat contest channel if you want. Don't post comments that don't make sense to the author or the post just for the heck of it to avoid getting downvoted.

Thank you, my friend has told you so beautiful that you are filled with my soul. I know you are very well and I can learn something new from your post. I just made a mistake. I do not mind. I'm sorry.