You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Chat Contest #31

in #steemchat6 years ago (edited)

Hello @firepower where I can found the rules of this interesting contest and what is your opinion on the RBI stand as I always eager to know from you and follow your post for the latest update should we worries as a Steemian with this blockage of bank to exchange transfer of crypto related money.
Thank you sir.

Sort:  

You can find most of the information in a few recent blogs. I will be posting more updates on that soon. At the moment you can withdraw from exchanges until they no longer have access to banking and after that move to p2p channels via localbitcoins or similar.

Thank you dear sir for kind information regarding my concern, I am passionately waiting for any positive update from the RBI and will wait for your upcoming nice post, I am going to make an account on localBitcoin for better convenience thank you dear sir for your valuable advice .