Sort:  

Not on discord, it's on steem.chat, might work

Good morning from Finland, again.
My weight dropped 0.4 kg, but it's still a drop. Yeah...

And about the original question, I am on discord, but I don't have the notifications on. So I don't know who's talking about anything in there.

Besides, I prefer to talk in here, because we get payed for this in here and not on the discord.
I do like discord, but it's because I can reach devs there better than here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning to you too.
Great you lost some weight, I know how hard it is. If you would loose that daily it is not good. It takes time for your digestion system to change (3-6 weeks)

If it comes to Discord I think you need invitations (a link) to join.

@partiko does not show comments with me so I can only post with it. I hope they solve that problem. It takes me way more time to answer via steemit.com ☹