@STEEMCHURCH:BE TRANSFORMED BY GOD'S HANDS (MY LIFE-INTRODUCEMYSELF)

in #steemchurch6 years ago


God blessed me with a beautiful gift, since I was a little girl he made me feel his present, love, kindness and patience for multiple reasons, I always felt in the hands of God.






I consider my life in that moment it was very sad, my father was alcoholic with a lot of personal issues, we were poor and my mom just work for pay debts and I felt unsecure, vulneble and sad beacuse in my mind it was impossible accept it, may be God creatived me to be in that way, to be unhappy.


My mom taught me the power of prayer

prayer-mother-teresa.jpg

I always saw her praying on her knees with tears in her eyes, whisper for our needs, for food, for my dad and asking for strenge, she needed to be strong agains everything for us, four innocents childrens who just need love, care and be in a good enviroment.

prayer-request.jpg

So I decided to looking for him, I study a lot of religions and I tried to learn how become in a better person, how change my life, my actitud, try to change my pain in happiness and peace, throught prayer I found a secret place for my God and I, for our conversations and moments together, he gave me the corage to grow and be more mature.

When I was 16 years old, I decided to be baptism with all my family and dedicated our life to him, with time my mom is better now living with my grandmother far away from us, my father overcame alcohol and I made my degree in languages and soon I'm going to get marrie with a man who share my love for god and his commanments.

10391607_104826459532683_7646089_n.jpg
t1-faith_and_prayer_1.jpg


I would like to share my testimony that God's bring light and love into ours hearts, he has the capacity to help us every circuntances, it doesn't matter how bad looks our live he always give us good reason to stay in the best way.

prayer-is-the-key-to-heaven-624x599.jpg


I would like to share my testimony with all of you, God exist and he is real, he bless us when we are obedient to his law, his love is amazing and it has the ability to heal us, give to our lives light and love into ours hearts, he has the capacity to help us every circuntances, it doesn't matter how bad looks our live he always give us good reason to stay in the right way. His son, Jesus Christ is my best friend throught him I can be closer to my heavenly father. I am a daughter of God so I understand how beatiful I am for him and I glad for all the bad and good things in my life. In the name of Jesus Christ. Amen.

14079563_1443685122313470_4130939686817759081_n.jpg