You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: THE KEY TO FINANCIAL FREEDOM!

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Pay no attention to the wealth, displayed or otherwise. It simply doesn't matter and is quite frankly, none of your business.

Very well said my able @sirknight. Even the bible says we shouldn't envy the wealth of the unrighteous. I have trained myself ever to live above my means irrespective of what anyone thinks. I'm not living my life to please anyone so why would I spend more than I earn just to show off. It's not a competition! Once, we can cut our coat according to the material available then financial freedom is ours through Christ.

Great reminder @sirknight, God bless you

Sort:  

You are one of the financially savvy ones Ammyluv - you are living 'within' your means. You need only educate others.

SK.