HOW STEEMCHURCH CHANGED MY LIFE

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Blessings for my friends and brothers of @steemchurch, today I would like to share about the blessings that STEEMCHURCH has given to my life. Before steemit my daughters were really eating because of the mercy of God, because as everyone knows in my country Venezuela there is a lot of difficulty to get the food and to be able to buy it, my husband and I were unemployed and really it was very difficult, a stage where we fell in despair, hunger and our two daughters had other needs such as dress and shoes that we simply could not afford.

It really was a very difficult time since my parents were the ones who supported us but it was impossible for them to do so due to the great lack of money they were also experiencing.

I remember one day that my youngest daughter contracted a disease called Dengue caused by the bite of a shake, because here health is a luxury, medicines are not available and in health centers there are only doctors without supplies, after the small I immediately recovered my daughter the older one also gave her the same illness but to her bringing consequence, since her liver was affected, I could not afford anything, it was there that my friend @milagros and my friend @marcelo182 apostle of steemchurch told me about steemit but mainly of STEEMCHURCH.

To be honest before there, I did not attend any church, I was born in a Christian home but because of problems and situations I left the church and my communion with God disappeared, but God began to treat me by reading the messages of the whole community of STEEMCHURCH, I believe that God used this tool and all of you as an instrument of blessing, at the time of reading and also sharing I was praying more, my relationship with God was increasing, I was already visiting my church.

IT WAS BY STEEMCHURCH THAT I RECONCILED WITH GOD

And as the Bible says everything comes in addition.

The truth is that I focused only on reading and learning more about God, this was done through the first Blockchain church, each sermon, each preacher I'm sure was directed by God and without thinking it was already generating enough for food, dresses, shoes and to keep my parents.

STEEMCHURCH IS MY BLESSING.

Now I attend two churches, the Blockchain church and the church in which I grew up since I was very little, I work in the children's ministry as a teacher.

Sort:  

It's a great thing to share your testimony an am happy to hear you today God will continue to guide you through out the day of your life


All parishioners who want to contribute something good to the community and the world are welcome in Steemchurch.
Reesteem
DM
descarga (5).jpg

STEEMCHURCH

It was a pleasure to help you, steemit is for people with talent and who want to contribute something to the community.
www.steemchurch.net
DM

Wow this is wonderful testimonies really, it's really very difficult right now in Venezuela, and the citizens are going through rough and patchy times really.
However your testimony is of an amazing essence, I mean to be living on nothing and yet find something beautiful to live on from the blessing and love from @sirknight and steemchurch.
You will keep doing far more better, God is your strength,

This is great testimonies.

To God be the glory that sent #steemchurch your way by His divine arrangement to help you reconciled with God again.
Am happy to see you and your children in peace and radiating in the love of God.

@sirknight is a blessing to this community and the world.
May the love of Christ never depart from your family. keep radiating in the glory of God.

Hello @angelicarame
It is nice reading about how #steemchurch has affected your life positively.

IT WAS BY STEEMCHURCH THAT I RECONCILED WITH GOD

STEEMCHURCH IS MY BLESSING

The best miracle is the miracle of a changed heart that was reconciled and win back to Christ.
#steemchurch is really a place where many lives have been changed and many stories rewrite.

May God continue to uphold you and your family.

Stunning, what a declaration about our awesome church @steemchurch. Steemchurch have touch the life of individuals everywhere throughout the world including my life. In reality steemcxhurch draw out your possibilities and make it valuable on the planet.

Wow, what a testimony about our great church @steemchurch. Steemchurch have touch the life of people all over the world including my life. Indeed steemcxhurch bring out your potentials and make it useful in the world.
Thanks for sharing.

Goodness, what a declaration about our awesome church @steemchurch. Steemchurch have touch the life of individuals everywhere throughout the world including my life. Surely steemcxhurch draw out your possibilities and make it valuable on the planet.

It is good to feel the joy of the Lord boldly written in your face.
#steemchurch is really a life changer and a story rewriter. Apart from touching our life physically, #steemchurch has really build our spiritual life.
Whenever i need strength to carry on in the journey of life, i always find strength through to carry on.

God bless #steemchurch and our leader @sirknight

It is such great pleasure and good news to be aware of how steemchurch helped your family and you get reconciled back to God. May God Almighty continue to do more in your life. Thanks for sharing @angelicarame

Amazing, what a declaration about our awesome church @steemchurch. Steemchurch have touch the life of individuals everywhere throughout the world including my life. Surely steemcxhurch draw out your possibilities and make it helpful on the planet.

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.

Nice to hear, I hope, it does something good for me too

Wow I maravilloso saber como Dios a transformado y cambiado a traves de STEEMCHURCH, i am in the digo que steemchurch i una bendicion grande para la vida de manyos porque reciben liberacion en las areas en las que la persona necesite. You are here for the y seguir orando por venezuela

Praise Jesus that He provide the avenue and the people to bless you and your family. Praise God that Steem Church is the Church of action and not words only. Que Dios te bendiga @angelicarme. God bless Venezuela!

What beauties of girls, God bless you that beautiful testimony God works in a mysterious way. Thanks for sharing.

our extraordinary church @steemchurch. Steemchurch have touch the life of individuals everywhere throughout the world including my life. To be sure steemchurch draw out your possibilities and make it valuable on the planet.