GOD IS MY STRENGTH..! VENEZUELA..!

ISAIAS 40 VERSE (29-31)
REINA VALERA 1960

He gives effort to the weary, and multiplies the strength to which he has none.

The boys get tired and tired, the young people weaken and fall;

but those who wait for Jehovah will have new strength; they will raise wings like eagles; they will run, and they will not get tired; they will walk, and they will not tire.

IMG-20180203-00157.jpg

Beautiful word of blessing, to give encouragement to all those people who are going through an adverse time, afflicted or with a concern that can take away the peace, those who do not let sleep thinking and begins to worry about things that do not give the true answer

This word is to strengthen us in the Lord, many people speak of my nation Venezuela, for me it is a land of blessing I will always say that it is the best landscape, I am fortunate that God placed me in this place, where I can see the glory of God in my life and that of many warriors that we are here looking for each day more of the true way Jesus Christ.

Greetings to all that community from Venezuela God bless their lives, and to all those Venezuelans who are in steemit blessings we go to