SOLO TU LO SABES SEÑOR

in #steemchurch5 years ago

GOD bless you dear brothers, I want to declare that the written word you are reading is going to enter through your eyes, it will go through your mind and your whole body, and it will lodge in your heart amen.
Many times in our innocence, we often say without meaning negative words that end up wrapping ourselves up and those who are in our environment and in the spiritual world bind with our words doors that God wants to unleash and open for us and our neighbor in Matthew 18; 18 says: Verily I say unto you, Whatsoever ye shall bind on earth shall be bound in heaven; and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in heaven.

You know? many times unknowingly, I asked people from my family and also from my neighbor trying to be the perfect of the family, the minister who had no mistakes and unknowingly condemned them and tied them up. I saw my friends drinking liquor but already in a state of alcoholism and instead of unleashing them with a word of blessing and with love I told them: so you are going to die alcoholic you do not serve for anything, or you are a poor drunk.

fuente

On several occasions I saw my nephews sitting in front of the computer, they spent all day playing games and even at night they would wake up there, then I would bother and murmur and criticize the whole family and condemn them by binding them with my words.

fuente
The power of GOD in us is so great that only by having gathered the family and having prayed, that is, by declaring the word of blessing upon them, in the spiritual world would I have unleashed them,
not only to them but to all those who walk in a disorderly life, doing unpleasant things in the eyes of GOD.
Because in our mouth there is power to bless, because one day we were sinners and walked the same or worse than them, but there was someone praying for us without us knowing, and through those prayers GOD had mercy on us and he healed us and gave us power and love for us to do the same giving in grace what we receive in grace.

fuente

Now I am going to give you in grace what I received one day: Beloved you who read, today I AM the one who blesses you in the name of JESUS, I AM the one who blesses your family, I bless your generation, I bless your finances, I bless your hands and your whole body, I bless your belly, I bless your properties and I bless all that you touch in the name of Jesus AMEN.