STEEMCHURCH: LET PRAY FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

knight-1598250_1280.png

Brother and sister of the Steemchurch we have all see and witnessed the great fall of God perfect gift for man "cryptocurrency" it pains me dearly that at this important time of our life's when great hunger,bondage and hung for money has stuck our throat, we face a current fall back to the price of steem dollar and Steem which has currently falling to:

SBD = $3.9713 | 0.00036637 BTC
24h 0.92%
1h 1.63%
See SBD on Bittrex

STEEM = $4.2810 | 0.00037400 BTC
24h 6.07%
1h -0.58%
See STEEM on Bittrex

Brother and sister let us pray and rededicate our lives back to the creator and ask him to fight this holy war against corruption and restore the value of cryptocurrency and put man above poverty.

I accordance to this word, I wrote a song lyric for the church.

Song Lyrics

My hope is built on nothing less
Than Jesus' blood and righteousness;
I dare not trust the sweetest frame,
But wholly lean on Jesus' Name.
On Christ, the solid rock, I stand;
All other ground is sinking sand

When long appears my toilsome race,
I rest on His unchanging grace;
In every high and stormy gale,
My anchor holds within the veil,
On Christ, the solid rock, I stand;
All other ground is sinking sand;

His oath, His covenant, and blood,
Support me in the whelming flood;
When every earthly prop gives way,
He then is all my hope and stay.
On Christ the solid rock I stand,
All other ground is sinking sand;

Brother and sister will you join the crusade for liberty and fight the Holy fight for freedom and against corruption, violence and bandage.... The creator has given us a new chain...the Blockchain.

DQmP6XkCzmbdATSL7gp1wndZoARNTxhXFMWM7N7duwSXpbj.png

Sort:  

@bniode - fantastic to have you back at Church. ; )

Firstly - love the picture! Love it!! And if this is Abiye's work, I don't mind. Suits you and you get full credit.

Secondly - resteemed. Because I love the picture!

As far as falling prices go - here is my advice...

Steem is steem - earn as much as you can as fast as you can and accumulate.

This Knight was buying and earning Steem when price had fallen from $2 to $0.70 - it was a bargain. People here were moaning and groaning about the low price - but not this Knight... and look at me now.




5,000, 6,000, 7,000, sometimes 8,000 new users signing just about every day. Steem is going to be huge - so buy in the dips.

You are right though - cryptocurrency will change the world... and end corruption... for a while anyway. And you Ani, are still an early adopter.

I am... SirKnight!

Thanks for the advice.....you are indeed my mentor and source of inspiration @sirknight

As much as I love this picture of you . . . I think you look much better in black.

You're very right sir, crytocurrency will definitely change the world not just for good but for the best. I'm a newbies here and I would enjoy that you check on my blog to help me with some upvote. Thank you.

Mentorrrrrr!!!

The Team at Community News has got to agree with Senior Editor SirKnight here. We have been buying the dips and we love the picture too.

Keep up the great work Bniode.

COMMUNITY NEWS

I will definitely take you advise and put it into consideration

Amazing, simply amazing.. So much is being contributed to the growth and success of the first ever church of the blocktrade. The joy of the lord be your strength! Upvoted!.

celestialchallange post ..

your work is well you are very intellengt writer i hope your success is very soon?? Thank you i support you everytime but i want to you support me alltime thanks for this post

what my research says that it will going jump very soon .. we should be prepare and it will happent nice post

I pray the value of steem goes up too. Amen.
This is also the best time to make investments by buying cheap steem and storing.

Wow fantastic post.i really proud of your post. Thanks for sharing this post. Upvote and resteem done @bniode

amazing to you @sirknight as our mentor and leader. thank you for your guidance.

Do not worry sister @bniode, our confidence is in the Almighty God, excellent publication, God does not forsake his children!

According to @sirknight, the image is beautiful, I said that I was missing more images of warrior women. And also very important and informative your publication we are all at the price expectation, but we trust in God, that all things to the who love God help him well "

We really need to pray concerning crypto
Adding fasting would be good as well