Run With The Vision But God First

in #steemchurch6 years ago

And the Lord answered me, and said , Write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it ...........................................................Habakkuk 2v2

Ya, if you want to succeed or run the race of life with all alacrity.....write down your goals. I wonder how something that simple could make all the difference. God said it, I believe , that settles it.. So guys be clear about your goals and pen them down, probably paste them on your bedroom wall so you are constantly reminded of them and my God's grace.....victory is sure.
There is something I want to highlight , the main aim of the Christian's life is to know and serve God , everything else comes second, all of it. Most times we chase a goal or vision and them we take God along for the journey...No! We ought to chase God and take our vision and goals along...God first.

But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you................................................................................Matthew 6v33

God has assured us , serve me and I will bless the work of your hand . So in all that you do, remember.......God first.