Sort:  

Grace
A gift we could never deserve
A treasure of infinite worth
It's overwhelming
Grace
A freedom that breaks through my chains
Raising me up from the grave
It's overwhelming

Beautiful lyrics! I could feel the connection by just reading it. Powerful words

Hi @briercrest how are you? Really cool song - keep up the good work ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians like you. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you to check it out. Hope you will find something interesting for you :) Look forward to supporting your next posts. Peace.

Wow,beautiful lyrics you have here,there is beauty in love,love is the way to victory ,nice song buddy.

I love such songs that touch the soul.
Nice post

Steem on...

Good job my little hobbit:) upvote for You