Steemchurch:My greatest testimony

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians
This post is all about testimony which is sharing out God's miracles in my life, so in this post am going to share a very powerful testimony, just to glorify God and put the devil to shame.

  1. The first testimony am going to share is my survival miracle in 2003. Generally i dont really fall sick except tommy ache, but on this faithful day, it all started like tommy ache as usual, a very serious one at that my mom took me to a traditional doctors and they did all they could but the issue did not stop, it became so serious that i had to be rushed to the hospital. The doctor said i need to be operated on urgently that i have a ripped appendix which have moved up to my left kidney, that i need urgent attention that they need a deposit of N50,000. But the package cost about N88,000. My parent had no choice but to comply even though we had no money, that was how i was rushed to the theatre and at the end with the help of external professionals and most of all, The help of God, a successful operation was conducted on me PRISE GOD
    IMG_20180413_091218.jpg
  2. Another God's miracle i want to talk about was my survival from the ritualist who tried to kill me in 2009, it was on the 26th day December 2009 i was to attend a street jamz in Lagos island from ikotun-egbe in upper lagos mainland, so i decided to trek/go by foot. I left my location around 4pm, i passed through Cele-Express down to Apapa Liverpool Road, i got to Ijora bridge by 10pm i was so tired that i almost called the attention of the RRS (Rapid Response Service) to explain my situations to them if they can give me a lift to the island but did not, not too long that i was attacked by three men on a bike, one was riding and two came down to attack me, they brought out a knife and couldn't even say anything and don't know why, it was someone someone from the other end, a bike operator that started shouting and calling attention that was when they left me, got on their bike and drove off. The man asked me to come on his bike, took me to a nearby mosque close to Ajegunle spoke to a man there to accommodate me for the night, that was how i escaped from a scene that would have ended my life. All thanks to God Almighty.
    IMG-20180329-WA0006.jpg
  3. The third one is a miracle that happened late last year, my mother came back from the market as usual and funny enough it was just both of us that was at home, with my nice. At mid-night, she started stooling blood at it pools, over and over again, I got scared and asked to take her to the hospital, she refused on the account that their is no money, that with time it will get better with time. But it got worse till my mum became unable to move, i called my brother immediately telling him about the critical state of my mum, he rushed to the house and demanded that she should be rushed to the hospital at once, on dressing her up she passed out before my me and on my arm, i cried, speaking in tongue praying for God's intervention our neighbors rushed to the room, on seeing what was happening, they poured salt in her mouth, and also hot water on her legs, she came back to life and we quickly rushed her to the hospital, the first hospital reject admitting her outrightly, stating that she has lost of blood and needs blood but their lab is not working, he adviced that she should be transferred to a general hospital. We rushed her out of their heading to the nearest general hospital. On the way we noticed that the condition is becoming more critical we decided to take her to the hospital that was close to us as at that time, although a family hospital of my cousin. Their they administered intense treatment on her with series of drip. In a short while, my mother came back to life and till today she is very healthy. praise master Jesus

IMG-20180329-WA0005.jpg
ALL THIS TESTIMONIES IS TO GLORIFY THE GOODNESS OF GOD ALMIGHTY UPON MY LIFE, HE HAS DONE GREAT THINGS IN MY LIFE AND MY MOUTH IS NOT ENOUGH TO SAY THANK YOU FOR ALL HE HAS DONE FOR ME. PRAISE GOD.

From steemchurch apostle chazzyexclusive

Sort:  

Hallelujah.
Congratulations.
I'm happy for you and glad your mother is fine now.

This post has received a 7.69% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @chazzyexclusive. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.